The Alumni Board members gather at the President's House for an annual dinner in January to welcome incoming board members and thank outgoing board members for their service to AU.


Andrea Agathoklis Murino, SPA-CAS/BA '98, is serving her first two-year term as president of the Alumni Board. Andrea is Co-Chair of the Antitrust and Competition Practice at Goodwin Procter LLP.

Joe Vidulich, SPA/BA '08, is serving his first two-year term as vice president of operations of the Alumni Board. Joe is the Manager of State and Local Government Relations at Capital One. 

Amy Jones, SPA/BA '99, WCL/JD '03, is serving her first two-year term as vice president of external relations of the Alumni Board. Amy is the Director for Education and Human Services Policy, Committee on Education and the Workforce, U.S. House of Representatives

Robert Johnson, SPA/BA '81, is serving his first term as secretary of the Alumni Board. Rob is the Assistant General Counsel of Legal Services at Exxon Mobil. 

Chip Griffin, SPA/BA '94, is the past president of the Alumni Board.  Chip is a managing partner of Franeo, a communications and public affairs consulting firm.

Members at Large:

Rachel Weiner Cohen, SPA/BA '04, WCL/JD '08
Counsel, WilmerHale

Kristen Eastlick, CAS/BA '95, SPA/MA '96
Chief Administrative Officer, Berman and Company
Chair, Local Programs Committee

Nick Kuhn, Kogod/MBA ’85
Associate Broker, McEnearney Associates, Inc.

Amy Lampert, SOC/BA ’94
Vice President, Time Square Inc.

Kevin Malecek, SPA/BA ’01, SPA/MA ’02
Lake County Commissioner

London McCloud, Kogod/BSBA ’02
Trade Specialist, U.S. Department of Transportation

Jolene McNeil, SPA/BA ’97
Senior Manager of Event Operations, Biotechnology Industry Organization

John Morada, CAS/BS ’00
Director of Business Development, Wipro Technologies

Drew Nickels, SIS/BA ’03
National Security Analyst, U.S. Department of Energy 

Sara Nieves-Grafals, CAS/BS '75, CAS/MA '79, CAS/PhD '80
Clinical Psychologist, Retired
Chair, Awards and Scholarship Committee

Penny Pagano, SOC/BA '65
Former Director of Government and Community Relations, American University, Retired

Christopher Quintyne, SPA/BA '07
Parliamentary Clerk in the Office of the U.S. Senate Parliamentarian

David Teslicko, SIS/BA '09, WCL/JD ’12
Litigation Associate, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Jorhena Thomas, SIS/MA '04
Deputy Director and Operations Manager, DC Homeland Security & Emergency Management Agency
Chair, Affinity Outreach Committee

Col. Merri Uckert, SIS/BA ’77
Acquisition Management Specialist, National Security Services Business Unit, Serco-NA

Alexa Pappas Zannetos, SPA/BA '90
Managing Director and Global Head of Employment Law, Morgan Stanley


    Alumni Relations    
    4200 Wisconsin Ave., NW   
    Raina Lenney    
    Assistant Vice President,
    Alumni Relations